top of page


Schermata 2019-05-14 alle 15.36.14.png

Prof. Paolo Saba



Schermata 2019-05-14 alle 15.37.51.png

H.E. Adel Dakheel Al Jassar

Honorary President


Schermata 2019-05-14 alle 15.38.06.png

H.E. Ahmad Al-Shaibi

Honorary President


Schermata 2019-05-14 alle 21.01.45.png

Prof. Constantin Oprean

Vice President


Schermata 2019-05-14 alle 21.01.32.png

Giovanni Pavesio

Vice President



Pierangelo Saba

General Secretary


Sapori Italiani nel Mondo.jpg

His Higness Sheikh Ahmed Bin Obaid Al Maktoum ( HHO )

Honorary Member


Sharjah Landscape captured by drone.jpg

His Higness Shaikh Khaled Ahmed Sultan Al Qassemi ( HHO )

Honorary Member



H.E. Ali Mohamed Saeed AlBadi AlDhaheri

Honorary Member

Director of International Academic School, Abu Dhabi - Vice Chairman, Gulf Islamic Investments - United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 09.59.27.png

H.E. Sharief Habib Al Awadhi

Honorary Member

Director General of the Fujairah Free Zone Authority - Fujairah (UAE)

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.04.52.png

H.E. Sheikh Alnafie Fahad Hamad

Honorary Member

 Founder of " Planet Food World Platform Corporation " Saudi Arabia

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.08.27.png

H.E. Joseph Tebah Klah

Honorary Member

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Cote d'Ivoire to the Holy See and near the Sovereign Military Order of Malta.


Dr. Ing.  Franco Gualtieri

Honorary Member

Founder and President of ISEO (Milan Italy)

Management Consulting Company, partner with RMS (USA) and XL GROUPE (F)


Dr Adele Bargilli 

Honorary Member

Fashion Artist & Luxury Designer.

Creator of a Business project in the world of Luxury Fashion and Wellness in its various forms.


Princess Neerja Kumari Singh

Honorary Member


Sir. John Martin Thomas 

Honorary Member

Exponent of a millennial Indian sovereign dynasty, president of the association of Indian families and historic houses, entrepreneur, consultant, dyplomat, ambassador of Indian culture and tradition in the world.

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.34.26.png

Dr. Khaled Assan Azazy

Honorary Member

Chairman of the Board of the Future University, Society for Culture & Science, Cairo, Egypt.

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.37.52.png

Dr. Eng. Abdelfattah Fouad Eldidi

Honorary Member

President of El Didi Group and official representative of UCEE in Egypt.

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.45.52.png

Dr. Essam Ahmed Abbas Hammad

Honorary Member

Agri. Engineering Water Delegated Expert From Ministry Justice of Sultanate of Oman, Muscat - Sultanate of Oman

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.50.07.png

Dr. Faysel Alasmy Al-Qahtani

Honorary Member

President Shrian for development & Investment, WLL. Bahrain

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.31.48.png

Dr. Benoit Ngom

Honorary Member

President of the African Diplomatic Academy - A.D.A.

Schermata 2019-05-15 alle 10.24.43.png

Dr. Ali Khalid Al-Bahar

Honorary Member

Chairman of the Board of the "Gulf Tankers Company" KUWAIT


Dr. Samir Charia

Honorary Member

Honorary Member for the Cultural Relationship between the European Union Countries and Arab Countries

bottom of page